Page 1 of 1

Simoco SRM1000 tetra

Posted: 21 May 2018, 15:38
by welshevo
hey folks just wondering if it was at all possible to wire my MD380 audio out into the SRM 1000 by using the control head connections?

so just have DMR audio going through the SRM1000 over tetra? i have the signalink etc but ideally want a standalone solution without the need of a laptop etc .... when mobile?

Re: Simoco SRM1000 tetra

Posted: 21 May 2018, 15:59
by radiogaga
I may be missing the point but why not just take the MD380 mobile with you?

Re: Simoco SRM1000 tetra

Posted: 23 May 2018, 08:12
by welshevo
i see what your saying but its all part of a project ... and im looking for a one box solution to have various modes over tetra, and utilize the SRM100, save carrying 2-3 various radios scanners, and like i said its only a project :)

Re: Simoco SRM1000 tetra

Posted: 23 May 2018, 08:45
by radiogaga
:thumbup: Nice one.... Projects are fun.. Enjoy