TETRA RADIO IN DMO

The place to discuss Commercial & Private licensed hand held & mobile transceivers, as well as imported hand held and mobile transceivers.
Post Reply
tetramoo
Super Member
Super Member
Posts: 188
Joined: 07 Jul 2010, 18:22
Location: United Kingdom

TETRA RADIO IN DMO

Post by tetramoo » 04 Aug 2016, 21:14

Hi there,

Does anyone use Tetra in DMO (Direct Mode Operation) whether it's back 2 back paired up or over ROIP Radio linking via a radio to PC interface (ie.Signalink)???

morgan306
Regular
Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: 15 Feb 2011, 23:04
Location: Kent

Re: TETRA RADIO IN DMO

Post by morgan306 » 03 Dec 2016, 18:55

Yes, I do!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest