Anybody had success with this? - SDRConsole (V3)

Here you can discuss radio related computer software and computer control of radio equipment.
Post Reply
User avatar
Gemini4
Radio Addict
Radio Addict
Posts: 903
Joined: 02 Jan 2010, 21:26
Location: Derbyshire

Anybody had success with this? - SDRConsole (V3)

Post by Gemini4 » 14 Apr 2018, 09:40

Anybody had success with this software...SDRConsole (V3)
Screenshot_2.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Gemini4
Radio Addict
Radio Addict
Posts: 903
Joined: 02 Jan 2010, 21:26
Location: Derbyshire

Re: Anybody had success with this?.

Post by Gemini4 » 14 Apr 2018, 10:51

Right got it to work..it was stuck on LSB..but hardly any volume?.

User avatar
mickydt
Super Member
Super Member
Posts: 188
Joined: 17 Dec 2009, 21:07
Call Sign: 26tm441
Location: Lancs Uk

Re: Anybody had success with this?.

Post by mickydt » 02 May 2018, 08:25

I also have had volume issues so if anyone else is using the sdrplay then I would like to hear views on this subject, for now I have put the item to one side.

also had a problem with sdrruno where if I set vfo a to say 165mhz and set vfo b to 450mhz the software would cut out.
supporting those with sickness and disabilities at - https://socialhub.forumotion.co.uk/

User avatar
Gemini4
Radio Addict
Radio Addict
Posts: 903
Joined: 02 Jan 2010, 21:26
Location: Derbyshire

Re: Anybody had success with this? - SDRConsole (V3)

Post by Gemini4 » 01 Jun 2018, 12:42

It's a good bit of software but I to can't get the volume loud enough {bnghd}
I also have Sharp sdr but I seem to have lost the waterfall and half of the face to it?.as for HDSR..well that's another story, it keeps stating No RTLRSR devices found..it used to work :thumbdown:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests