SAR Exercise Yoxall Staffs Thu 6 Jun

Scanning radio frequencies in the West Midlands
Post Reply
User avatar
Minus1
Top Poster
Top Poster
Posts: 1201
Joined: 12 Jun 2011, 11:15
Location: West Midlands

SAR Exercise Yoxall Staffs Thu 6 Jun

Post by Minus1 » 03 Jun 2013, 06:39

Heads up for Thursday:

NOTAM: H1792/13: Exercises will take place

Q) EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/025/5246N00148W005

EXER TRITON.
MULTIPLE HEL WILL CONDUCT SAR TRAINING WI 5NM RADIUS 524606N 0014738W (YOXALL, STAFFORDSHIRE).
ACFT MAY NOT BE ABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC.
NON PARTICIPATING ACFT MAY MONITOR 123.100MHZ FOR INFO. 13-06-0212/AS3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 06 Jun 2013 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 06 Jun 2013 22:59 GMT (23:59 BST)
KEY : = channel/stud | ~ = CTCSS/DCS | ^ = transmitter site | ¯ = overhead | * = trunked

takara
Super Member
Super Member
Posts: 112
Joined: 30 Apr 2011, 11:03

Re: SAR Exercise Yoxall Staffs Thu 6 Jun

Post by takara » 03 Jun 2013, 10:05

Take a look here http://www.staffordshireprepared.gov.uk ... dates.aspx for some info on the exercise.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest